Government Representatives & Regulatory Officials  

Urge your state legislators to defend your vision of a sustainable American agriculture by calling or writing to them. Their job is to listen to their constituents, and your voice makes a difference!

Don't know your legislator? Click here for a map of Wisconsin and a listing of elected officials by county. Click here to find your U.S. Senator and U.S. Congressman/Congresswoman

GOVERNOR
Scott Walker (R)
P.O. Box 7863, Madison, WI 53707-7863
(608) 266-1212    govgeneral@wisconsin.gov


U.S. SENATOR
Ron Johnson (R)
2 Russell Courtyard, Washington, DC 20510
(202) 224-5323     ron_johnson@ronjohnson.senate.gov

U.S. SENATOR
Tammy Baldwin (D)
717 Hart Senate Office Building Washington, D.C. 20510
Phone: (202) 224-5653     baldwin.senate.gov


U.S. CONGRESSMEN/CONGRESSWOMEN
Paul Ryan (R-WI 1)
1233 Longworth HOB Washington, D.C. 20515
Phone:   (202) 225-3031  Fax:   (202) 225-3393 

Mark Pocan (D-WI 2)
1421 Longworth House Office Building Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-2906  Fax: (202) 225-6942

Ron Kind (D-WI 3)
1502 Longworth House Office Building Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-5506   Fax: (202) 225-5739

Gwen Moore (D-WI 4)
2252 Rayburn House Office Building Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-4572

James Sensenbrenner Jr (R-WI 5)
2449 Rayburn HOB Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-5101

Glenn Grothman (R-WI 6)
1217 Longworth H.O.B. Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-2476. Fax: (202) 225-2356

Sean Duffy (R-WI 7)
2330 Rayburn HOB Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-3365 or (855) 585-4251 (toll-free)

Mike Gallagher (R-WI 8)
1007 Longworth House Office Building Washington, DC 20515
Phone: (202) 225-5665


SECRETARY OF TOURISM
Stephanie Klett
PO Box 8690   Madison WI 53708-8690
(608) 266-2345     sklett@travelwisconsin.com


EPA REGION 5
https://www.epa.gov/aboutepa/organization-chart-epas-region-5-office
77 W. Jackson Blvd.
Chicago, IL 60604
Cheryl Burdett (Water Enforcement)    burdett.cheryl@epa.gov
Paul Thomas (Watersheds and Nonpoint Source Pollution)    thomas.paul@epa.gov
Thomas Davenport (Agriculture Advisor)    davenport.thomas@epa.gov


DNR SECRETARY
Cathy Stepp
P. O. Box 7921  Madison, Wisconsin 53707-7921
608-267-7556     cathy.stepp@wisconsin.gov

DNR DEPUTY SECRETARY
Kurt Theide     kurt.thiede@wisconsin.gov


DNR CAFO SPECIALISTS    
http://dnr.wi.gov/topic/agbusiness/cafo/contacts.html

DNR WPDES STAFF
Tom Bauman (Coordinator, Agricultural Runoff Management)
thomas.bauman@wisconsin.gov

Joe Baeten (Nutrient Management Plans)
Joseph.Baeten@Wisconsin.gov

Gretchen Wheat (Facilities Design)
gretchen.wheat@wisconsin.gov

DNR WATER MANAGEMENT AND WATER ISSUES
Robert J Baczynski
robert.baczynski@wisconsin.gov


WISCONSIN NATURAL RESOURCES BOARD
http://dnr.wi.gov/about/nrb/members.html

Want to email the NRB?
Laurie J. Ross, Board Liaison
Office of the Secretary
Laurie.Ross@wisconsin.gov
608-267-7420

Terry Hilgenberg, Chair
PO Box 555
Shawano WI 54166
715-526-6148 ext. 111

Dr. Frederick Prehn, Vice-Chair
413 Jefferson Street
Wausau, WI 54403
715-842-1270

Julie Anderson, Secretary
14200 Washington Avenue
Sturtevant, WI 53177-1253
262-886-8471

William Bruins
N2899 State Highway 49
Waupun WI 53963
920-346-5293

Preston D. Cole
841 N. Broadway Rm. 104
Milwaukee WI 53202
414-286-2543

Gregory Kazmierski
N13 W28400 Silvernail Rd.
Pewaukee WI 53072
262-547-0535

Gary Zimmer
PO Box 116
Laona WI 54541
715-674-7505